Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Capital proceeds received by Galaxy Shareholders

    Capital proceeds received by Galaxy Shareholders

    The capital proceeds received by Galaxy shareholders in respect of the recently concluded Scheme of Arrangement with Galaxy Resources is determined to be the closing price of Orocobre Limited shares (ASX:ORE) being A$9.52 per share.
  • Unveiling of our new brand and proposed company name

    Unveiling of our new brand and proposed company name

    We are excited to unveil the new brand and proposed company name in this short video, available here:- https://youtu.be/CtRuzyIMzYU Together at Allkem we can connect further with our communities, customers and partners through enhanced sustainability solutions, diversity, product quality and growth opportunities. As a combined team we have the resources to facilitate a global transformation to... View Article
  • ORE-GXY Merger Call

    ORE-GXY Merger Call

    Click below to listen to the Orocobre and Galaxy Proposed Merger Briefing. https://services.choruscall.com.au/webcast/ubs-210419.html

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson – Toronto (+1 416) 3594250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
JP Morgan Levi Spry – Melbourne (+61 3) 9633 4067
levi.spry@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Hayden Bairstow — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0888
hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com
Morgans Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
UBS