Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Ben Crowley — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
Cormark Securities Inc. MacMurray Whale — Toronto (011 +1 416) 943 6708
mwhale@cormark.com
Eight Capital David Talbot — Toronto (011 +1 416) 350 3082
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
Baillieu Holst Warren Edney (+61 3) 9602 9384
wedney@baillieuholst.com.au
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson (+61 416) 359 4250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Morgans CIMB Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
UBS Glyn Lawcock — Sydney (+61 2) 9324 3675
glyn.lawcock@ubs.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
Bell Potter Peter Arden — Melbourne (+61 3) 9235 1833
parden@bellpotter.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
JP Morgan Lyndon Fagan — Sydney (+61 2) 9003 8648
lyndon.fagan@jpmorgan.com

 

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • The One Electric Vehicle Indicator That Only Goes Up

    The One Electric Vehicle Indicator That Only Goes Up

    Predictions have varied erratically for the rate of electric-vehicle adoption and the date they’ll displace the internal combustion engine. But one indicator has remained consistent. No matter who is predicting, according to a researcher from the World Resources Institute, the predictions get bigger with every update.
  • Orocobre swims as lithium rivals sink

    Orocobre swims as lithium rivals sink

    In a cyclical and volatile commodity sector, profitability during the lean times is the holy grail for producers and investors. When the tide goes out, you get to see who has been swimming naked. And right now, it seems Martín Pérez de Solay has the longest board shorts in the Australian lithium sector.
  • Germany Boosts Electric Car Incentives to Stimulate Demand

    Germany Boosts Electric Car Incentives to Stimulate Demand

    Chancellor Angela Merkel’s government and German automakers agreed to increase cash incentives for electric cars, intensifying an effort to move away from the combustion engine and reduce harmful emissions. A so-called environment bonus will jump by 50% to as much as 6,000 euros (US$6,680) per electric vehicle and the auto industry will continue to cover... View Article

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
© 2019 Orocobre Limited Pty Ltd