Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Baillieu Holst Warren Edney (+61 3) 9602 9384
wedney@baillieuholst.com.au
Bell Potter Peter Arden — Melbourne (+61 3) 9235 1833
parden@bellpotter.com.au
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson (+61 416) 359 4250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
Cormark Securities Inc. MacMurray Whale — Toronto (011 +1 416) 943 6708
mwhale@cormark.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
Eight Capital David Talbot — Toronto (011 +1 416) 350 3082
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
JP Morgan Lyndon Fagan — Sydney (+61 2) 9003 8648
lyndon.fagan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Ben Crowley — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
Morgans CIMB Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
UBS Glyn Lawcock — Sydney (+61 2) 9324 3675
glyn.lawcock@ubs.com

 

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Orocobre 2020 Half-Year Financial Results – WEBCAST

    Orocobre 2020 Half-Year Financial Results – WEBCAST

    Orocobre Limited (ORE:ASX ORL:TSX), a dynamic global lithium chemicals supplier, has conducted an online webcast briefing regarding financial results for the half-year ended 31 December 2019 (H1 FY20).
  • Orocobre Agrees to Acquire Advantage Lithium Corp.

    Orocobre Agrees to Acquire Advantage Lithium Corp.

    Orocobre Limited (Orocobre or the Company) is pleased to announce that it has entered into a definitive agreement (the Agreement) pursuant to which Orocobre will acquire 100% of the issued and outstanding shares of Advantage Lithium Corp. (Advantage) that it does not already own.
  • Beijing outlines plans to improve air quality more in 2020, use more new energy vehicles

    Beijing outlines plans to improve air quality more in 2020, use more new energy vehicles

    Beijing will cut smog levels further this year by putting more new energy vehicles (NEV) on its roads, reducing diesel-fuelled truck numbers and tightening its supervision of vehicle emissions and refined oil products, the city said on Thursday. The Beijing Municipality government also said it will aim to cut emissions in the petrochemical industry.

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
© 2020 Orocobre Limited Pty Ltd