Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Ben Crowley — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
Cormark Securities Inc. MacMurray Whale — Toronto (011 +1 416) 943 6708
mwhale@cormark.com
Eight Capital David Talbot — Toronto (011 +1 416) 350 3082
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
Baillieu Holst Warren Edney (+61 3) 9602 9384
wedney@baillieuholst.com.au
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson (+61 416) 359 4250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Morgans CIMB Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
UBS Glyn Lawcock — Sydney (+61 2) 9324 3675
glyn.lawcock@ubs.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
Bell Potter Peter Arden — Melbourne (+61 3) 9235 1833
parden@bellpotter.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
JP Morgan Lyndon Fagan — Sydney (+61 2) 9003 8648
lyndon.fagan@jpmorgan.com

 

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Orocobre 2019 Full-Year Financial Results – WEBCAST

    Orocobre 2019 Full-Year Financial Results – WEBCAST

    Orocobre Limited (ORE:ASX ORL:TSX), a dynamic global lithium chemicals supplier, has conducted an online webcast briefing regarding financial results for the full-year ended 30 June 2019.
  • Naraha Lithium Hydroxide Plant Groundbreaking Ceremony

    Naraha Lithium Hydroxide Plant Groundbreaking Ceremony

    Orocobre Limited is pleased to advise that Orocobre Managing Director and CEO Mr. Martín Pérez de Solay, Toyota Tsusho Corporation (TTC) and Toyotsu Lithium Corporation representatives hosted a groundbreaking ceremony to signify the commencement of construction at the Naraha Lithium Hydroxide Plant (Naraha Plant).
  • Europe is beating the US in the battery race – with China’s help

    Europe is beating the US in the battery race – with China’s help

    The biggest reason we hear so much about electric cars is because of the falling costs of batteries. Lithium-ion batteries today cost less than one-fifth as they did in 2010. Within the next five years, some experts estimate that the total cost of owning an electric car — that is, upfront cost plus lifetime fuel... View Article

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
© 2019 Orocobre Limited Pty Ltd