Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Baillieu Holst Warren Edney (+61 3) 9602 9384
wedney@baillieuholst.com.au
Bell Potter Peter Arden — Melbourne (+61 3) 9235 1833
parden@bellpotter.com.au
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson (+61 416) 359 4250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
Cormark Securities Inc. MacMurray Whale — Toronto (011 +1 416) 943 6708
mwhale@cormark.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
Eight Capital David Talbot — Toronto (011 +1 416) 350 3082
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
JP Morgan Lyndon Fagan — Sydney (+61 2) 9003 8648
lyndon.fagan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Ben Crowley — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
Morgans CIMB Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
UBS Glyn Lawcock — Sydney (+61 2) 9324 3675
glyn.lawcock@ubs.com

 

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Kia intends to sell 500,000 EVs annually by 2026

    Kia intends to sell 500,000 EVs annually by 2026

    Kia Motors just announced its mid- to long-term strategy “Plan S” to “spearhead transition to EV, mobility solutions by 2025”, which will be supported by a 29 trillion won ($25 billion) investment. Kia intends to sell some 500,000 all-electric cars annually by 2026.
  • China says no significant cut in new energy vehicle subsidies in 2020

    China says no significant cut in new energy vehicle subsidies in 2020

    China will not make significant cuts to subsidies for new energy vehicles (NEV) this year, signalling that its policy will remain relatively stable, state media quoted the country’s industry ministry as saying on Saturday.
  • Orocobre Corporate Video – 2019

    Orocobre Corporate Video – 2019

    Subscribe to the Orocobre Limited YouTube channel for all the latest video updates. Despite the challenging global lithium market coupled with a turbulent Argentine economy, 2019 has been another year of achievement for Orocobre Limited with the Stage 2 Expansion project at the Olaroz Lithium Facility achieving a number of milestones including construction of new... View Article

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
© 2020 Orocobre Limited Pty Ltd