Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Ben Crowley — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
Cormark Securities Inc. MacMurray Whale — Toronto (011 +1 416) 943 6708
mwhale@cormark.com
Eight Capital David Talbot — Toronto (011 +1 416) 350 3082
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
Baillieu Holst Warren Edney (+61 3) 9602 9384
wedney@baillieuholst.com.au
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson (+61 416) 359 4250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Morgans CIMB Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
UBS Glyn Lawcock — Sydney (+61 2) 9324 3675
glyn.lawcock@ubs.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
Bell Potter Peter Arden — Melbourne (+61 3) 9235 1833
parden@bellpotter.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
JP Morgan Lyndon Fagan — Sydney (+61 2) 9003 8648
lyndon.fagan@jpmorgan.com

 

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Toyota Strikes Deal With World’s Top Supplier of Electric Car Batteries

    Toyota Strikes Deal With World’s Top Supplier of Electric Car Batteries

    Toyota Motor Corp. agreed to buy batteries from Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Ltd. (CATL) as part of a broader partnership, the latest in a slew of tie-ups being forged as global carmakers race to secure stable supplies for electric vehicles.
  • VIII International Seminar: Lithium in the South America Region

    VIII International Seminar: Lithium in the South America Region

    Orocobre Limited CEO and Managing Director Martín Pérez de Solay presented at the annual “VIII Seminario Internacional: Litio en la Región de Sudamérica” speaking in detail about the current levels of production at the Olaroz Lithium Facility, progress of the Stage 2 Expansion project, the current state of the lithium market and Sales de Jujuy... View Article
  • Olaroz Lithium Facility’s Stage 2 Expansion continues to advance steadily

    Olaroz Lithium Facility’s Stage 2 Expansion continues to advance steadily

    As part of his presentation at “VIII Seminario Internacional: Litio en la Región de Sudamérica” (VIII International Seminar: Lithium in South America), Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of Orocobre Limited, Mr. Martín Pérez de Solay was interviewed exclusively by the event organisers PANORAMA MINERO.

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
© 2019 Orocobre Limited Pty Ltd