Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Orocobre’s December Quarterly Results Briefing

    Orocobre’s December Quarterly Results Briefing

    OROCOBRE’S DECEMBER QUARTERLY RESULTS BRIEFING   Orocobre Limited (ORE:ASX ORL:TSX), a dynamic global lithium chemicals supplier, has conducted an online webcast briefing regarding financial results for the quarter ended 31 December 2020. To view the webcast, click on the link below. https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/go/orocobre-0121/    
  • Orocobre 2020 Half-Year Financial Results – WEBCAST

    Orocobre 2020 Half-Year Financial Results – WEBCAST

    Orocobre Limited (ORE:ASX ORL:TSX), a dynamic global lithium chemicals supplier, has conducted an online webcast briefing regarding financial results for the half-year ended 31 December 2019 (H1 FY20).
  • Orocobre Agrees to Acquire Advantage Lithium Corp.

    Orocobre Agrees to Acquire Advantage Lithium Corp.

    Orocobre Limited (Orocobre or the Company) is pleased to announce that it has entered into a definitive agreement (the Agreement) pursuant to which Orocobre will acquire 100% of the issued and outstanding shares of Advantage Lithium Corp. (Advantage) that it does not already own.

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson – Toronto (+1 416) 3594250
joel.jackson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Citi Harsh Bardia — Sydney (+61 2) 8225 4836
harsh.bardia@citi.com
Credit Suisse Nick Herbert — Melbourne (+61 3) 9280 1754
nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com
JP Morgan Levi Spry – Melbourne (+61 3) 9633 4067
levi.spry@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Hayden Bairstow — Perth (+61 8) 9224 0888
hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com
Morgans Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
Morgan Stanley Rahul Anand — Sydney (+61 2) 9770 1136
r.anand@morganstanley.com
UBS