Analyst
Coverage

Orocobre Limited is followed by the analysts listed below. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Orocobre Limited or the market place as expressed by the below analysts are the beliefs and assumptions of theirs alone and are not to be considered endorsed or supported by Orocobre Limited or its managers. Orocobre Limited remains independent of the assessments, opinions and recommendations as expressed by the below analysts.

Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited Reg Spencer — Sydney (+61 2) 9263 2701
Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au
Deutsche Bank Mathew Hocking — Sydney (+61 2) 8258 2611
mathew.hocking@db.com
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Andrew Hodge — Sydney (+61 2) 8237 0321
andrew.hodge@macquarie.com
Cormark Securities Inc. MacMurray Whale — Toronto (011 +1 416) 943-6708
mwhale@cormark.com
Eight Capital David Talbot — Toronto (011 +1 416) 350-3082
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
Baillieu Holst Warren Edney (+61 3) 9602 9384
wedney@baillieuholst.com.au
Morgans CIMB Chris Brown — Brisbane (+61 7) 3334 4885
chris.brown@morgans.com.au
Patersons Securities Limited Rob Brierley — Perth (+61 8) 9263 1611
rbrierley@psl.com.au

 

Latest News &
Announcements

All our latest news, speeches, announcements, presentations and media releases from Orocobre Limited. The best way to stay up to date is to sign up for our newsletter.

  • Orocobre Market Update Call

    Orocobre Market Update Call

      Listen to a recording of Orocobre’s latest teleconference discussing our Quarterly Activities Report for the period ending December 2017 and a Transaction Overview for Phase 2 of Olaroz.
  • Orocobre featured in Metal News

    Orocobre featured in Metal News

    Dr. Allen Alper, Editor-in-Chief of Metals News, interviews Orocobre’s Investor Relations Manager Andrew Barber.
  • Lithium looking strong in 2018

    Lithium looking strong in 2018

    Lithium prices are set to be robust in 2018, however according to Mining News Net some analysts see this year as the peak.

Be the first to know.
Subscribe Now.

We will never sell or share this information to anyone. Privacy Policy
© 2018 Orocobre Pty Ltd